A Photography forum. PhotoBanter.com

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » PhotoBanter.com forum » Marketplace » 35mm Equipment for Sale
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

Nikon F4s, F90x, 20,60,85,105,35-70,80-200

Old October 19th 03, 10:17 PM
tony
external usenet poster

Default Nikon F4s, F90x, 20,60,85,105,35-70,80-200

I'm posting all my Nikon equipment up for sale. I'm an avid amateur who has bought this equipment new for the exception of the F4s, the 35-70 & the 105 DC (I got those items from a friend, who bought them new, when I traded him my 20-35 and some cash). I've taken care of this equipment and the ratings I've given each item are on the conservative side.

I've separated each item, however, I've also included items below each piece of equipment that are related to the main piece. They are available as stand alone pieces with their prices as noted or as part of the package.

-All prices in US funds.

-Don't hesitate to make me a resonnable offer.

-Shipping is paid for by buyer and is shipped via buyers preference.

Please feel free to e-mail me with any questions you may have. I can offer you pictures of any of these pieces.

Thanks,

Tony Bailey

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

tonybaileyATcanadaDOTcom

tonyandkerryATrogersDOTcom

Nikon F4s Body $900
- Like New/Excellent ++ condition, late Serial Number 24549xx, includes all the latest upgrades over previous versions. All caps included, comes with standard "Type B" focusing screen. No brassing or dings, only blemish is very small scratch on Nikon logo on front of prism. No box or instruction manual

Related items-

Nikon F4 Focusing Screen "Type E" $35